PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mary

29 | Los Angeles, California

Smile :)

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi, my name is Mary, and you'll always see me with a smile on my face. I am one of the nicest person's you'll ever meet; I am very outgoing and friendly. I love going to sporting events, and car events. I am a Bronco (Cal Poly Pomona Alumni), and proud of it! Also, please, note that I tend to joke around a lot, so don't take it too personal when I am joking around with you. I am also very career and goal oriented. I have great family and friends.I have a 3 year old son, and he is my world. I do a lot of activities with my Son, also... but I don't bring guys around my Son, unless I think they may be around for a while. I do love to travel, go to concerts, watch movies, go bar hopping and simply lounge around at home. Let's not forget, I love food!! I like trying new restaurants... I am very easy going, and have a good mix of friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral