(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Los Angeles, California

One day at a time

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

Hi. I hate talking about myself but it is the only way to meet someone who has the same interests and desires. I am extremely independent and ambitious in my career. I work hard to provide for my two young boys. My two boys are my world and they are always first. Family and good friends are what keeps me focused in life. I love playing and watching sports. Sitting in front of a 65 inch screen watching football is a great time.. Going to a baseball game is even better. I would love to travel but going alone is kind of depressing. I like hanging out at home just watching movies and eating meatball subs. I keep myself healthy and in shape. You ask how ? I run 6 miles a day, five days a week and like to compete in 10ks. i used to play waterpolo and swim in college. ( thats why i am Mermaid :) ) but just running now and trying to do krav maga. I don't like drama.I have had enough of it. I dont have baby daddy drama. My ex found love and is married. I am very happy for him and we get along great for my boys. I dont hold grudges and I wish the best for everyone. I would like to meet someone who is laid back and kind but can handle his business on his own. I am not one of those women who is looking for someone to take care of her. I want to be treated with respect, given attention and affection. . I dont need a man to pay my bills but i do expect a man to be able to stand on his own two feet and support himself financially. A great personality is a must. He must to be able to talk with me about anything with ease, it is the ultimate sexy for me. I look forward to an email :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral