(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

Live, Laugh, Love

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a So-Cal girl, born and raised. I work very hard at what I do, but always make time for family and friends. I'm driven and passionate and I love to joke and laugh. I'm at equally at home playing air hockey, wandering around the Getty, cheering for the Dodgers at Chavez Ravine, or at home on the couch with a home cooked meal and a movie. I love participating in sports and staying active, but can still put on a nice dress at night :) I lead a busy lifestyle and am searching for someone that can add to it in a fun and constructive way. I'm a teacher and coach and I love my jobs. I enjoy working with kids and sharing my passions with them. I love seeing those light bulb moments in kids when they "get it." It's hard work, but worth every second. You should message me if you're educated, hard-working, focused and can still have a good time with someone else. I'm looking for someone who can carry on a conversation about many things, is respectful and likes to laugh. Showering regularly and clean clothes are also a plus. *cough*nohippies*cough* ;-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral