PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Meg

43 | Los Angeles, California

Just a fun person to be with and out going. I just want to spend the rest my life with is a military guy. serious but a real military guy.

Her 5 interests

« »

Cooking

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am fun,loving,funny just to make someone happy and enjoy been with. I read my Bible everyday and pray morning and afternoon. I want that military man to be on my side while i read and pray to keep him comfort while his not on any mission. Of course to cook for him and make him feel the man of the whole universe. I would like to get to know him first for marriage. If he happens to be on a mission fighting for my country ill wait till he comes back but ill be praying for him while his gone away.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any