(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Los Angeles, California

I enjoy the art of courting ;) do you? It takes time to get to know someone's likes and dislikes; allow u to know me and me u

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

I'm a single mum to a 3yr old mixed toddler. I work full time. I enjoy life to its fullest. I'm trying to balance work, taking care of a child and play. Not always easy but doable :) I enjoy it. I admire people who are straightforward and down to earth. I can be extremely hardworking as well as lazy (Yes I know smh), slightly indecisive, caring, free spirited as well as intellectual. Travel... I've got a couple of favorite places..London is one of them. My favorite restaurant is a mix of Mediterranean / Italian. My idea of dating involves a series of "getting to know you ". I'm only interested in people who want to learn to know me and would allow me to get to know them. I think it's an important part of dating that's way too absent. I do not discriminate based on color or background or any other stereotype. My only interest while dating you will be to know your likes and dislikes...then we can go from there. p.s. I speak french

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral