(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Los Angeles, California

"When you set sail for Ithaka, ask that your way be long, full of adventure, full of discovery...."

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm not from around here. I'm normal, secure and happy, and definitely no drama. I have two wonderful kids, a solid career, and friends from when we were teenagers. They describe me as loyal, generous, honest, and kind. I like the simple things in life (hanging out with friends, going to the beach, hiking, good food, all kinds of music) and it doesn't take much to make me laugh or smile. I'm close to my family, both here and back in Greece. I've traveled all over and look forward to exploring many more new places. Things I'd like to do more of include summer nights at the Hollywood Bowl, cross-country skiing, and lazy days in Catalina. I enjoy being active and also enjoy doing nothing. I'm looking for someone who's smart, kind, funny, energetic, and who has the intellectual and emotional chemistry to be a best friend. Honesty, integrity, common values, and mutual respect are key. A good match for me probably has kids (whether still at home or all grown up) just because that's an important part of who I am too. Learning from life's experiences and being open to continuing to learn and grow also are important to me. Looking forward to hearing from that special someone who knows what I'm talking about.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral