(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Los Angeles, California

Usually unfussy, sometimes unpredictable, funny, smart, great cook, seeking a compatible partner to complement me.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Simply stated, I want to be happy. And it really boils down to the simple things: to love and be loved, to laugh, to share, to be amongst friends. To think about someone other than myself; to make someone else happy. To dance - whether anyone's watching or not. Loyalty, honesty, trust, friendship are all important to me. I enjoy an occasional evening out -- more time at home, listening to music, reading a book, watching tv or a good movie, cuddling. A casual evening preparing a good meal and a great bottle of wine - I so like to cook! A weekend in San Francisco or Portland, a flight to DC or New York, Chicago or Miami. All in all, while I generally know what I like, I'm pretty flexible and open to change. Who knows? I may change this profile yet again. Who am I looking for? Someone who finds this "about me" absolutely intriguing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree