PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mats

61 | Los Angeles, California

25 Year meditator and spiritually inclined man interested in meeting like minded woman

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 3 interests

Books/reading

Spirituality

Fitness

in his own words...

I'm looking to meet a brave woman. A woman that does not hand over her power to me, but is very clear in what she wants. A woman with great inner strength A woman with much self respect that takes responsibility for her life and for what she creates. A spiritually inclined woman that is not into blaming or looking at others fault, but rather looking at the one who is looking. A deep woman, nothing shallow. I am not into watching TV, discussing sport or hanging out in bars I love the outdoors, canoeing, hiking, skiing. I'm from Sweden orginally, I've travelled all over Europe, hitchhiked to India, lived in India for 12 years. I've been meditating for almost 30 years and still find it the most awesome thing ever. I go to a meditation center and Agape on regular basis. I've solo hiked for weeks up in northern Sweden. I led wilderness survival camps and I even knitted a sweater once (!) etc. etc. I live in my own house in West LA. My two kids, girl 9 and boy 12, lives with me 3-4 days out of the week. I own and run two business in Los Angeles since 1997. I love deep close connection with a few, not interested in shallow talk. I eat as healthy as I can, not a vegetarian currently... but I do try to feed myself and the kids as healthy as possible I love bringing people together for dinner get together's etc. Having fun is so important I've been divorced for one year now and just recently felt that it was time to connect with a woman again. I'm very friendly with my ex wife regarding communication about the kids etc. I looking for a deep solid connection with a women interested in personal growth and development, spirituality and going deeper. Oh, this is also my first ever online dating bio. Interesting experience...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any