(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Los Angeles, California

When the going gets tough, the tough gets going

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I strive to do the best in my professional career and my two boys are my loves. I am a straightforward person and I'm looking for someone who I can enjoy being with. I love hanging out with my friends and family and I enjoy entertaining people at my house. I'm looking for someone with a witty/sarcastic sense of humor and who enjoys being spontaneous. I want to be able to talk with you and be surprised at how much time has gone by because I am so into our conversations. I especially want someone to be honest with me. I want someone who has a nice balance of being professional, yet having fun after hours. (example: Attending a banquet/function at my work, yet still wants to go out afterwards) At times it is nice just to cuddle on the couch and watch tv or just chill and relax at the beach. My match has to be affectionate, patient, and easygoing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any