(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Los Angeles, California

"Your mother is a hamster and your father smells of elderberries." -John Cleese

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »






Performing arts

Playing cards


in her own words...

Hello. I am comfortable in a spontaneous setting; therefore, I will probably describe myself best in response to spontaneous questions. ...lookin' forward to it...thanks ...well, that didn't work, because this segment says that my answer cannot be less than 200 characters, which I just fulfilled by saying this, so NOW I can submit this. As mentioned, looking forward to meeting you, and thanks. Oh, to hell with it. Let me add on a bit more. I just entered this ring a couple of weeks ago, so I am still getting my footing here. Using all your profiles as somewhat of a prototype, I suppose some more detail would be in order from my end. Born in Dallas, formative years in New York, then on to Los Angeles where I have been for 15 years (cumulatively though, as I have recently returned from Colorado, where I spent the last year and a half...). My tastes are a crazy mix of sorts -- -From ballet to football (how different are they, really?) -Prokofiev, Mozart, Pink Floyd, Massive Attack, The Police, Radiohead,Shirley Bassey, System of a Down, Irving Berlin (again, I think one lends itself to the other in this arena -- beauty in it all ) -From holes in the wall to places that put holes in my wallet, I like exploring different settings, but ultimately find that as long as I am in good company, the rest will fall into place or by the wayside. I opened this profile with my declaration of spontaneity, and that is a big part of my core but it does not mean I cannot be structured and more methodical in my approach to life. However, I love the idea of being adaptable to any situation and think that this fuels my adventurous side. I am a huuuuge fan of pedestrian settings - which I suppose can be anywhere if I choose to walk it -- but I always loved New York; London as well; New Zealand-- fantastic for all the walking without the urban intensity of the other two cities -- a gorgeous place. -I am extremely creative, imaginative and thoughtful -- my wo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any