(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Los Angeles, California


She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi there :) I'm checking out match because of the nice things I have heard. I'm easy going and try to take life for what it is. Like to get out as much as possible and find new adventures. I like giving back and am a strong believer in karma. Mostly I believe in today and how we can make it better. I love great food and wine. Recently joined the slow food movement. This season I am growing some of my own vegetables and cooking with organic products whenever I can. But don't get me wrong, I still love my burgers, beer, fried foods, and other wonderfully devilish treats :) Love animals (rescued two for myself), and am lucky to have a jogging partner in my dog. I lust for culture, travel, language, and any visceral experience, whether through art or music, or plain old, silly comedy. But mostly, I enjoy hanging around interesting people. What am I looking for? an equally balanced soul, a cultured man , someone with that certain European kind of sensibility who is emotionally mature, uncomplicated, loving, and intelligent... Of course, good chemistry matters, and ideally I'd like to create partnership, substance... And, what about you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any