PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Marvin

53 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for someone strong, sensitive and enjoys outdoor activities.

His 4 interests

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I’m a 48 year old divorced father of two great boys. I’m a professional, adaptive and sociable. I also consider myself to be very responsible, sincere, patient and understanding. I’m an ex-athlete, so I enjoy most outdoor activities and sports. I have an above average athletic build and I do believe in being fit and healthy but I don’t believe in shoving it down someone throat. I don’t smoke, but I enjoy social drinks among friends. Between travel and spending time with my kids, I do not get to date much less find the ideal women for me. I am looking for someone to enjoy special moments withs. Someone to take the jorney to share the silly and wow moments. I’m looking for someone that is grounded, sincere and confident. Self-sufficient with her own personal goals. I would like to meet someone where we complement each other. As for looks, I’m really into the natural look. Someone that is as comfortable with no make-up, a baseball cap and sweats as they would be in a dress.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral