(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Los Angeles, California

"profanity is the effort of a feeble mind to express itself forcefully"

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

So now I get to talk about me huh? Well I enjoy old school style metal lunchboxes, dressing up for Halloween (even though I am usually the only one), and crazy socks. I also love music, dancing, and movies. I have my AS in fashion design and plan on starting my own business making clothes and accessories. My friends call me geek because I enjoy going to comic book and anime conventions (once again in costume) and have no shame when I tell people about it. I was also in marching band all 4 years of high school and have mentioned that I would like to play dungeons and dragons at least once in my life. I would love to find a guy who I can share my quirky sense of life with. I like guys who are funny, nice, and know what they want. Also if he is open minded and carefree that's a big plus. So if you fit the above description of a cool dude who is also a secret nerd I think we would be great together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral