PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rosa

64 | Los Angeles, California

I don?t try to change people anymore. Instead I tried to change myself every day and then, my environment changes magically.

Her 7 interests

« »

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

honest, loyal, friendly, constantly laughing and making jokes, I smile all the time, I try to help my friends and other people anytime I can. I am gratefull for everything, I feel very fortunate. I would like share my life with a very sensitive man, spiritual, healthy in all the sense of the word, who wants to share with me life: cooking, being at home, having long conversations, listening music, wathching a good drama, walking, enjoing landscapes, working together if possible, a very comprehensive and patient persons that want to volunteer in some social work, having silence a lot o time too, traveling a little. Life is change. I try to change my mind, to open my mind every day to understand better people, life, things. I would like to find someone who does the same, because life changes everyday. A peacefull, joyfull, fullfilment, spiritual relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree