(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Los Angeles, California

you only live once and live it with someone who makes you happy"

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

I'm going to keep it short and simple. I'm honest, romantic, kind, and sesitive. I am looking for a soul mate to grow old and share my dreams with .This person definitely has to be loving, caring, affectionate, polite, romantic, and passionate about life. I am from Bolivia and came to Virginia when I was 23 years old. I worked as a Medical Assistant and a Real Estate Agent. I have children who live on their own and I love to visit them. Family is very important to me. I have traveled extensively and enjoyed it. I enjoy skiing, hiking, camping and cuddling by the fire. That is it for now, the rest you will know if there is a first date.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any