(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California

Just say hi

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

One thing that I enjoy doing is traveling. I went backpacking for three weeks in Thailand with a friend to enjoy and explore the culture. What is more exciting than riding mopeds around an island, meeting new people and sharing stories of adventure, and sipping fresh juice from a young coconut? Yes, it makes going back to work a little challenging. On the other hand, each day can potentially be an adventure as long as I live life exponentially. I surround myself with exciting people who enjoy life as much as I do. If you share my fun and positive attitude, take a chance and contact me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any