(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Los Angeles, California

A life with ones true love is a life well lived

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 3 interests




in his own words...

I am Majid E. Andrew. A 48 years old divorced and single parent of an amazing daughter who just turned 15 2 weeks ago. I'm an independent business man in the oil and gas sector. I'm reserved yet confident. I love Chinese and Italian foods and sea foods as well. I like to cycle and I do this most evenings and also like going on camping trips when I can create the time for it, and I love soul music and of course the 60's. I believe myself to be an easy going kind of person, love some fun when its possible to and I never miss out on an adventurous trip. I desire the real and good things of life like I believe everyone else to, not just the good that fades away on time but the lasting and real stuffs. I'm hard working and my business is kin but family is important to me as well. I'm really a handful so you can’t really learn all about me in a single page (laughs) until you get to know me. Please leave me a note if you do want to get to know me more. Thank you for looking at my profile I would like to find someone to make a life with, one to grow old and grey with like it is fondly said. Someone who's serious about her desires, and eager to be real friends, no games! I seek someone with family values and respect for herself and others. I like living the family life and devote myself to my partner and I would want the same from my partner as well. Many a time we claim to say we are who we are not, this makes it difficult for me to say who I am, not that I don't know how to say it, I just like you to find out yourself but one thing is guaranteed, you won’t be disappointed cause with me, everyday gets better

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral