(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Los Angeles, California

badger badger badger mushroom!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My name is Maggie, I am originally from LA, and am back after 8 years all across the country. I went to school at the University of Wisconsin, Madison so I am an avid Badger fan, you will see me in my badger red every football Saturday! After college I traveled across the country working on political campaigns raising money for Congressional candidates. I had some amazing experiences, traveled to places and met people I would've never known but now I am ready to live in one place not live the life on the road. I never thought I would end up back in LA, or away from the 4 seasons, however something about that constant sunshine and the ocean breeze just lured me back. I love to cook for myself and for others, and I love cooking with friends. You can always find me at my local farmers market every Sunday morning and I am always looking for new fun recipes to make. I enjoy nothing more than a bbq or dinner party with good friends and a pitcher of sangria! I am looking for a relationship, not something casual. I have made a lot of changes in my life in the last year and I am looking for someone who wants to continue down this road with me. I want someone who can make me happy and who will make me laugh and someone I can just have a good time with. Ideally I would like someone who loves to cook as well so we can cook together. I also want someone who loves watching sports. You don't have to be a Badger fan but definitely someone who enjoys going to a sports bar for the big game or tailgating at 9am! After having worked on political campaigns, I am not someone who will steer clear of political discussions. I like to be updated on current events and I hit refresh on Politico and the HuffingtonPost once every hour. If you watch Fox News, you might as well move on right now. I hope that you will be someone I can engage in political discussions with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral