(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Los Angeles, California

My motto is to have fun, treat people right, and go after your dream.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well this is always awkward to talk about yourself. Hmmm. I'm originally from Seattle Washington. Before you even say it. Yes it does rain a lot. Although it all pays off in the summer. I went from Washington to Florida for school then got into radio which I did for several years. Then I thought why not go to Los Angeles and try my hand at acting. Which has gone really well for me. Even though I do have to have a real job for now. No I'm not an actor serving tables if that's what your wondering. I work for a very exclusive luxury brand dealing with some of the richest most powerful people in the world. My job is exciting, challenging, and fun. During my free time I'm learning Chinese for work, working out, or enjoying friends and family. I love great restaurants, going to a great lounge, plays, museums, and movies. What I"m looking for? I would like to meet someone who is more than just looks. Attractiveness is important but you have to have substance. Be ambitious, goal oriented, kind, and honest. Someone who can go to a fancy restaurant or just relax and a dive bar. I like the finer things in life just as much as anyone but they really aren't the most important things. Family by far is!!! Okay that's it. Time to see if this online dating thing works. Best of luck to everyone!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any