(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Los Angeles, California

live life to the fullest, positive energetic, and a happy person looking for the same.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

love soccer, love playing, coaching and watching. I love doing things outdoors, have a lot of energy, love travelling and meeting new people. Recently moved to LA from NY. Love the ocean and always need to be close to it. I am very confident and love to dance. I love music all kinds. Lived in Denmark for three years. Have travelled many places, Europe, South Africa, South America, Caribbean. Look forward to seeing more places. I am family oriented. Love to cook especially for events, I find it very enjoyable. I like quiet evenings, going out, and always have an optimistic viewpoint. I am a happy person and usually have a smile on my face. I don't sweat the small stuff because it is just not worth the time. I feel that fate has a purpose and though we can control it somewhat I always feel that things happen for a reason even if it is unbeknownst to us. People tell me I do not look my age and I do not use botox or anything of that nature. I don't dye my hair (at least not yet) and what you see is what you get. I like to have fun and enjoy life. I am honest, trustworthy and a great friend. I am always there to help my friends and my family. About the one I'm looking for... Looking for someone who is active, loves to travel, social and likes to have fun. Looking for someone who likes music all kinds and is not shy. Looking for someone who is confident, happy and loves life. Someone who is willing to explore and is willing to put themselves out there as I am willing to do. I am looking for that person who may have that connection. My soul mate. I'd just like to add... Someone who is in shape likes sports playing and watching, and has a good sense of humor. Please only respond if you actually live in or near LA

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral