(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Los Angeles, California

No risk, no gain

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out








in his own words...

Im a young guy who's looking to get the most out of life. I want to find a girl who wants the same. I'm responsible, mature, I have a decent job, I know what I want, and I don't like to play games. I know when its time to be funny and when its time to be serious. I want a woman that can prove me wrong sometimes and that doesn't alway give me what I want. Nobody is perfect and we all have our defects but we learn to deal with them. I'm not a big party person but I don't mind a party every now and then. I recently bought a motorcycle despite every bodies warnings not to but I fell in love with it. I'm really an easy going guy. I wouldn't mind if I met somebody with a kid or two because I love kids and I hope to have my own one day straight out of the factory. I was raised catholic and even went to a catholic school for EIGHT years but at some point things just didn't seem to make sense anymore. I had too many questions and not enough answers. I'm no longer religious but I believe that ALL religions deserve to be respected because they are what people believe. In my opinion every religion believes in god, they just call him a different name. I'm not all that into sports and would prefer spending that time going out with my significant other. However, I do understand all sports and can sometimes get into it when the teams I like are playing. I think baseball is the most boringest (if thats even a word!) sport to watch on tv but then its the FUNNEST SPORT TO PLAY in real life! Going to actually watch any sport in person is pretty fun though. I love music! Almost every kind, rb, rap, rock, pop, spanish pop, kumbias, salsa, merengue, samba, corridos, banda, oldies, and there's much more but I can't think of the rest. Anyways sorry for the long essay, hope you made it this far. If you think we might have some thing in common and are willing to take a chance with me then what are you waiting for?!?! send me a message! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any