(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Los Angeles, California

it all works out in the end

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »


Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Random facts about me: 1. I speak 4 languages (English, Italian, Spanish and Portuguese) 2. First Job: professional soccer player in Italy 3. I was a fireman for a year 4. I ran the 2010 LA marathon 5. I took part and performed an autopsy (I kid you not) 6. I lived in the East Coast, Mid-west and West Coast (I have been in the US for 6 years) 7. My motto: it all works out in the end. My Roots: I am originally from Europe (Italy). Are you open to a few trips to Italy? My entire family lives there and wants to meet you. Get your passport ready! Work: I work as the senior interactive producer for a production company. I manage advertising campaigns for high-end brands. What I am looking for: I am attracted to women who are educated and smart. My perfect match has respect and curiosity for other cultures and a passion for traveling. Sweet, personable, feminine, positive are must-haves for me. I enjoy being around a woman who can challenge me intellectually and inspires me to be a better person. About Match: I am using match as a tool to meet somebody outside of my regular circle of friends. I don't truly enjoy the resume style way of presenting an individual as I believe there is so much more in a person than having a great "match resume". For this reason, I feel it makes more sense to see how we interact with each other in person after a couple of match messages. Oh, and sometimes it's ok if we find a friend as opposed to our life partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any