PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lindsay

34 | Los Angeles, California

Read Me:

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'll start off by saying that the burrito pictured above is one of the most delicious burritos in OC/LA, well actually it's hands down the best burrito I've ever had. If you know something I don't...then I'd like to hear your recommendations. ;) Although I love meals out I actually cook most nights. You know those grocery ads you get in the mail every week and throw directly in the recycle bin? I actually look at those! LOL. What? Inspiration and savings, can't beat that. The last few years I've started baking and actually... I think the reason I got my current job is because I told them I bake (and share with coworkers)! My new obsession is homemade granola. Mmm.. I enjoy being active; hiking, riding beach cruisers (although I own a mountain bike), gym workouts, but I also unwind at home with a few of my favorite shows. I spend a lot of time with friends, co-workers and talking with students (it's my job!). I'm orginally from Nor Cal, so needless to say...this past football season was kind of awesome/heartbreaking. Haha...and although I'll forever root for the niners and giants, I love living in So Cal. The past few years I've learned that life is filled with its ups and downs, but the most important things are the people you surround yourself with, working hard, staying positive, enjoying life, laughing, and eating dessert every now and then. ;) At the end of the day I am a person that gets embaraased, can parallel park!, pays my bills ontime, packs my lunch, is a LITTLE sarcastic, says inappropriate things, values friendships, loves quotes, stays hydrated, loves my family, enjoys traveling, has an random collection of music, takes pictures, considerate and giving, and is looking for a guy that appreciates all the above.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree