(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Los Angeles, California

I am average, I am social,hardworking, kind,generous,honest, understanding, above all I am a Christian and I am God fearing one

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Watching sports


in his own words...

I 'm looking for long term and that can Lead to marriage, am not into one night stands sorry if that's what your looking for I'm not for you. Sorry I do not want to put anyone off just trying to be honest about what I'm looking for to save us all time. Now if your still reading this. What I'm looking for in a partner is that she need to be honest and caring, loving and faithful. Someone who likes going out and trying new things like restaurant or food. Who would be willing to go to the movies, a play, concert, comedy show,have a drink, or stay in and have friend over for dinner.or cook out.she should be just as happy to stay home and spend time together watching TV or a romantic dinner for 2. she should like to travel and she should have a passionate side.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any