(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Los Angeles, California

All you need is love - meeting someone special!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I love technology and music. I try to always keep balance between work and social life. I feel myself to be very fortunate to have a wonderful friends and family in my life. You can find me on the book store, beach, concert and live sport entertain myself. I enjoy trying new different kinds of food, appreciate a good meal especially with the great company. Like whiskey tasting or fabulous glass of wine, as for music I like going to see live music - love singing when watching live concert but don't like karaoke that much. My favorite place is LA - what can I say I'm biased! :-)... well I love great beach and water sports, so I'll try to stay active by swimming and going to gym. I'm water fan! My friends would probably describe me as smart, modest, independent, easy going yet responsible and funny (thou I don't consider humor is everything - sorry!). I'm looking for man who has a little bit of life experience and can lead (not controlling), bonus point if you're the great decision maker!!! I was brought up with good old fashioned values and respect people who is HONEST and commitment. I'm hoping there is an incredible man who can bring the best out of me. A partner that will stick it through the good and the bad, can connect with me on all level, unique in a good way, caring, loyal and have strong personality like me. Disclaimer: no serial dater, badboys, con artist, addiction w/ (drug/alcohol) and yeah the fake profile!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any