(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for a life partner......

Her 10 interests

« »




Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a well-educated young lady from a nice family. I consider myself as a calm, sincere and kind person. I'm very feminine and sensitive. I believe in real Love and Destiny and I'm sure, I will experience it one day! My biggest desire and goal of life is to create a nice, happy and respectable family........My ideal life-partner is a persistent, hardworking and attentive man. I'd love him to possess a sense of humor, it is important that he is a well-educated person. I do not have any age preference at all!That my prayer to come across a man with a humble heart so that we both can do something better for future....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any