(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California

If you're single and reAdy to minGle just holla back..let's get to know each other..Yeah? :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I w0uld liKe to mEet the one wh0 i waNna wake up in the m0rning and the 0ne I w0uld creEp in aT niGht afTer a hArd dAy of w0rk. S0meone who wiLl laUgh at my CorNy j0kes with tHe exTent of my hum0r, wh0 wiLl noT caRe wiTh whAt i weAr. S0meOne who's n0t gonna Say im a dRama QuEen bEcause I wiLl call in thE middLe of the Night mayBe dRunk and rEpeATedly saYing i Love YoU eNough f0r you to Understand aNd makE u FeEl I reALLY waNNa be With You. And thAt S0meThing tHis g0od cAn neVer be A ReaLity and wiLL aLways haVe a ThouGht it cOuldn't be Real. THis s0meonE wh0 will liVe in my tHought and maYbe s0meday c0uld have a cLose encOunter wiTh it anD deFiniTely w0uld not Let the m0ment g0.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral