(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Los Angeles, California

"I'm not an ambi-turner"

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

There's a lot of "I's" and "I'm's" in this but then again, it is an 'About Me' goes. I'm an easy going person and am down for almost anything. I'm a hard worker, I care about my friends and family, and I have a good sense of humor above anything else. While I usually tend to stay organized and plan things ahead of time, I am also laid back enough to go with the flow. I'm straightforward, I like to live drama free and definitely enjoy the simple things in life - whether it's going for a run at sunset, making a desperate trip to Starbucks on a Monday morning...or any morning for that matter, or winding down the week by having a few drinks with close friends. I would like to say I'm a pretty quirky yet witty person, so it'd be cool to meet someone who doesn't mind a good, ridiculous conversation every once in a while. I'm looking for someone who is smart, caring, confident but can also be goofy, outgoing, active, and family-oriented....someone I can joke around and have a good time with. I'm sure 99% of the men on this site have these qualities, so I guess it all boils down to chemistry. If you think you might be interested in getting to know me a little more, feel free to send me a message!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral