(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Los Angeles, California

Looking forward to meeting interesting people and exploring the possibilities

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports


in her own words...

At this point of my life, I feel like I have a great understanding of myself and what I want. I am very happy with everything that is happening in my life, but I have started to long for a deep connection with another human being. I would love to meet somebody who has been through ups and downs of life but is still managing to love himself. Somebody that looks at the glass half full but is not in denial either. Somebody who is grateful for what he has in life, but down to earth enough not to forget how he got there. Somebody that works hard and plays hard and can prioritize. I am looking forward to sharing my ideas and thoughts with somebody that is willing to listen and is non-judgmental. I would love to spend time with a person that enjoys new adventures and concepts in life. Somebody that can enjoy simple or elegant situations. Basically somebody that somewhat shares the basic philosophies in life with me. I am still a kid at heart who gets very excited about a lot of things, specially if they are located in far and exotic destinations. I am very positive and playful and for the most part very HAPPY. I live my life very passionately and get very bored with ordinary. There is so much more to me but I think that can wait for when we meet.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral