(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Los Angeles, California

living life, one adventure at a time..

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

People tend to call me sunshine because I'm always smiling. I really can't help it. I love life and everything about it. I'm looking for someone who is equally passionate about life, honest, and has a great sense of humor (if you can't handle my sarcasm, this might not work!) :) I have a hard time staying in the house. Since I live in beautiful Southern California, I am always trying to get my hands into something: hiking, camping, going to the beach or the lake, snowboarding.. I love being outdoors, Happy Hour with friends, and music. I also think I have an unhealthy obsession with reading books, Disneyland, and my camera (which comes everywhere with me). A tad bit outspoken, but at least you will always know what I am thinking :) Oh yeah. I sing in the shower. And in my car. This past Christmas my family filled my kitchen with so many new toys that you would think I just got married. In reality, I just love to cook! I dream of owning my own Bed&Breakfast one day. Coffee. Food. People that love each other. Can't really get much better than that!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any