PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Richard

24 | Los Angeles, California

When you are in love you can’t fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams.

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

Well, pretty much I'm person of interest. I love to do many different tasks along my life so it could keep me excited and this right here is step one. I'm pretty much open to any relationship right now due to the fact that it has been a while since I've been in a relationship. I can be very romantic if I find the young lady attractive. But also I look for personality because that's what makes things a lot more interesting. I can act like a little kid at times but I am very creative when it comes to making films for my school or any other project. I can be serious too when things matter the most. I attend Santa Monica College and love the campus and the professors. Planning to transfer to CSLB or UC Davis with my major in Kinesiology. I love working with kids because they are inspirational to me. I have a lot of attributes that girls might like but your just have to come on a date with me and find out (; What I am looking for a girl is not much. I look for a beautiful smile or gorgeous eyes. I like girls with red hair but any other color is fine with me. A girl that likes watching basketball and well as playing it. Being curvy is fine with me as long as you can rock it. But I like my girls that have a nice body, slim and sexy. Just be yourself, that is all I ask for :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 21
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any