(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Los Angeles, California

I'm the girl that always has her phone in her hands, headphones in her ears and that one guy in her mind!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Some people think no one would read this part, well, I do, every single word and I try to say as much as I can in few lines. I moved to the US a year ago and I just Love it. I have a great job and love it because I have so much time after work :) I enjoy of what I have and know how to get the most out of my free time. For me weekend is not just the week end, should be different than other days of the week, and yes I dont like shopping on weekends! I'm very adventurous, in love with Standup paddling, an art lover and do painting sometimes. Love to do at least one wrong thing everyday of my life but hate to lie. Im easy going, very social, love to meet new people, read best seller books, watch games at the bar with bunch of friends, I dont consider my self complicated at all. If you also like water sports or spending most of the weekends at the beach, grabing a drink at local bars, watch a movie with homemade Thai food ... are a gym person during the week and like to go out on Sat night then we are on a same road ;) Interested? Drop me a line..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral