(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Los Angeles, California

well, i know i am open enough to share everything about myself so get closer and you will discover more for yourself.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »









Performing arts





in his own words...

I am a sincere person, well grounded with a healthy sense of humor. Communication is important to me and, i admit, that i am an open person. I feel I have a good sense of humor and love to make others laugh. Most people tell me that I look like I'm in my late 30's. I love it. I have 6 toes on one foot and 4 on the other. (Not really, just threw that in to see if you were really reading this! ; ) ) That will be on the test! So make sure you read till the end. I really feel and act much younger than I am! I've been told many times I'm a truly nice guy, don't know if that is good or bad. I'm easy going and definitely a giver. love kids and have two sons 14 and 12 years respectively. I love to make others happy. wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm a hopeless romantic. Looking for that special woman, my new best friend, seeking companionship and someone to love and possibly marry. It would be nice to meet a lady who is comfortable with herself and is happy with her life but, would like to share it when she finds the right man. My interest would be piqued by a woman with strong core values,honesty, sincerity, faithful, open, work she enjoys, an appreciation for music, a willingness to explore new places and the ability to laugh and above all a God loving woman. I believe that when someone is truly important in our lives, time shared is quality time whether you’re out and about or sitting watching a movie or comedy with a big bowl of popcorn. A wonderful woman who will love and cherish me for who i am and i will love her with my entire heart and be as romantic as an Italian romantic man.thanks for reading my profile and hope something caught your eyes to wink or send me a message.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any