(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Los Angeles, California

Raised E-coast, traveled, live in L.A. Started Const. Co. in '99- -(lic.#795646) -built 50+ Bars/ Rest./ studio's...ect.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

in his own words...

semi-career oriented.adventurous; willing to laugh at self ; earthy (litl' crunchy) ; traveled-ish.[ 1/4 partygirl; 1/4 farmers mkt. tripster(No Patchouli);..and 1/2 solid chik I can Trust above all else.] six-flaggs 1 day. venice bch time-2-time.enjoys good food .i LOVE 2 cook organnic meals at home. Newly into juicing fresh veggie's & fruits, which is adding more kill'r recipe's to dinner's in. Tends to Not watch commercial.t.v.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any