(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Los Angeles, California

To the point I'm not looking for one night stands.I'm looking for something serious. Not to scare you but I'm honest,loyal,and understanding

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out






in her own words...

I'm not an average girl. I love to try out new places to eat, its fun not knowing where your going to end up if your with the right person. I read a lot, I like watching a good movie or catch a good show. Family is my priority, I'm a guard dog when it comes to them. You know that's all you've really got.honesty is the best policy, elementry for some but I'm serious. I rather know what's in your mind then guess. I'm a Lady, I like to be treated with respect. All I'm looking for is that guy that would be there no matter what. I could be that girl, like the saying goes, behind a good man theirs a great woman. It's not all smoke and mirrors all the time some times you can actually find your perfect fit, it only takes a try......I'm here to try and if in the process I meet my fit or a friend then I know I tried.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree