PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Eva

47 | Los Angeles, California

my profile headline :)

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I hate this. Writing about myself. I'd much rather talk and boast about someone else. I know exactly what I don't want: which is an emotionally draining relationship! Been there done that and it was very difficult to let go of. But its over now, years have past. I am a "giver" by nature, I tend to put my mate before myself. I don't ask for a lot (which I am working on, because I am worth it baby). I am content and happy with the little things in life. Feeling good inside, looking good outside, being grateful for my health, my family and my dog. I do not like conflict, but I do have a temper if you are my sh_t list, meaning you have hurt me. I easily forgive others quicker than I forgive myself. I am very attractive and was even more attractive when I was younger. I am blesssed with great genes and great jeans... lol. I have an adoring family that loves me despite myself. If you earn my friendship, I am a real ture friend. If you are on my good list, you are very very fortunate, because I will do anything in reason for my friends and family in order to make them happy. Which in turn makes me happy. If you are still ready, God bless you! Enough of this!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral