(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Los Angeles, California

Hello Potential Matches :-)

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

if you've often thought "i really want to meet a sweet down-to-earth woman who has a stable balanced life, no drama, no games, is single by choice, enjoys the simple things in life, believes a relationship should be a 50/50 partnership, a good communicator and listener, a woman mom & friends will love, is loyal, fun, silly, affectionate, adventurous, wants to travel the world, will love watching NBA & NFL with me (and understand the game lol), is patient, loves all things music!, loves her family, loves volunteering & giving back, loves kids, is independent, wants to be in a committed relationship and finally a woman who is more beautiful on the inside than the out" well if that's you, then i'm your girl :-) ~ but keep in mind, i want the same in return :-) ~ i’m a big believer in don't ask for something of someone you're not willing to give in return i'm a lover of life, family, GOD, music, movies, sports, travel and all things positive :-) ~ heard some good feedback about and figured it was worth a shot to see what potential matches i might meet ~ i'm looking forward to getting to know new and interesting men to see if we have common interests and seeing where things may go :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any