(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Los Angeles, California

I would like to find a best friend, someone to share my day with, who's there at times of need, someone to listen, or just to hang out with!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Born and raised in the uk, my parents are still together and living in spain, I have one older sister, who lives in the uk. I work away from home for long periods of time, yet my relationship with my family and friends is very close. My overall goal in life would be to set up my own gym company, with health suite and onsite physio treatment rooms. I am currently studying anatomy and physiology advanced. I am a lifeguard, swim instructor, speed boat driver and water sports instructor. I love travelling and would like to go on safari in Africa, trek across Australia and camp out in the outback/bush! I'm a great believer that if you have a dream or goal in life you should keep trying until you get there, I set myself a goal that someday I would work in America, it may have took me ten years but here I am! I'm looking for someone to share my passions in life, to be there at the end of day; to share my days with, to be there for me when I need them as my family lives out of the country, to be my best friend, To be supportive when needed To be honest and open. Caring and affectionate. But most of all to love me for who I am! I am very passionate about movies and music, when I was little I wanted to work for Disney doing the voices, I love Spielberg movies and spend a lot of my free time curled up with a bowl of popcorn and a new DVD! If my friends had to describe me I would hope they would say easy going, thoughtful, passionate and genuine. I work long hours, but doesn't everybody, when I have time off I make every second count, I love getting out and about, renting a bike and going for a bike ride along the beachfront, sightseeing areas of interest. I love swimming but mainly in a pool rather then in the ocean. I enjoy working out in the gym. I like to use my evenings to relax and chill so I tend to watch movies and listen to music. I enjoy spending time with friends, it doesn't matter what we end up doing as as it's the people that your with that make it what

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree