(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Los Angeles, California

I'm the type of person who loves to have fun and meet new people. I am a hopeful romantic, affectionate,lovable,kissable and honest person

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm the type of person who loves to meet new and exciting people.I am a hopeful romantic,affectionate,lovable,kissable,honest. I love to cuddle and kiss and enjoy being affectionate with my partner. I am a very sweet and caring person who Is always there for anyone when they need me. I'm never shy to express my feelings toward someone,especially If I am In to them. I am very passionate when It comes to love and romance.I like to have fun just like the next person does.I'm pretty much open to anything but do like the basics like movies,concerts and fun events or gatherings. I'm looking for someone who knows how to treat a lady, who knows how to be a man and take charge, Spiritual,family oriented, as I would love to have a family of my own someday..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral