PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Roselyn

37 | Los Angeles, California

"No Day But Today" to find love.

Her 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

I'm a easy-going girl who likes to try new things. The last, exciting thing I did was fly in a powered hang-glider overtop cliffs and ocean in Kauai. I even flew the thing for a couple minutes. I love musicals and get excited when a new one rolls into town. While I do enjoy the occassional fine dining atmosphere of a classy restaurant, I like to visit "hole-in-the-wall" restaurants, in which most of the time, has much better food. I'm the ultimate romantic who enjoys spontaneous acts of love and kindness. I'm looking for someone who is as laid-back as I am. I would like a person who is kind, intelligent, has a great sense of humor. I would like a guy who won't be embarrased to be around me and will be proud to introduce me to his friends and family. While I do work graveyard, I make time to see my friends and family, even it means 4 hours of sleep.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any