(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Los Angeles, California

Life is too short not to love it...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts





Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am an adventurer who loves to explore new things, meet new people and discover the world. I love to cook, dance, travel, read, write and swim, among other interests. I have an entrepreneurial spirit and generally have many projects going at one time. I am spiritual and consider my personal truth to be connected to the universal truths, but would not consider myself to be religious. My work involves cultural exploration and I work primarily with children. I am particularly concerned with preparing our future generations for the future. This includes my own two children. I have so much yet to explore in this life and am looking for someone who can walk beside me on this journey. I am looking for someone that is equally as curious and not content to just settle for a cookie cutter life. I am looking for someone that knows himself and what he wants in his life. Someone that will pack a bag and hop a plane with me, taste all of my crazy (but good) recipes, and not be afraid to hit the dance floor. Someone loyal and charismatic that wants to have fun, but knows a good thing when he sees it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral