PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

57 | Los Angeles, California

looking for someone to spend long term relationship with and someone who like the same quality in life as I do.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm an Easy going gentleman With a passion for life. I'm looking to enjoy life with someone with the same interest and have fun with?Life is full of ups and. Downs. Help each other day to day. I Would like to find someone to make this journey easier. And enjoyable. I'm easy going but if I am passionate about something or. Someone. There is nothing I won't. Do.i love to travel and. Explore. Anything from/ a drive out east or upstate to Vacation in Europe or a cruise. In the Caribbean . I love. Music live or at home / go out to dine or stay home and cook together / I like to dance too. Maybe you could help me learn some new steps salsa ...I am very competitive so I enjoy watching. Sports but would rather play them. But I don't play games or drama so if you would like to know more feel free to just reach out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any