(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Los Angeles, California

Hey people, the name is Maleek and I'm feeling alright. I'm going to school, looking for jobs, and steadily paving a way for myself. Yay grl

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Whats up people, I'm a young man that's ready for a real woman! I'm 23 years old and have lots of love to give a special young lady. I'm very athletic and strong so I am also looking for a woman that shares the same kind of attributes. I like staying in shape and making sure I have a model like body. I'm looking for a nice, kind spirited, and pretty young woman that wants a good black man. I am 5-11 and I weigh around 170 pounds (all muscle though). I have lots of endurance and love to exercise and get my body going. I respect women of all shapes and sizes, but I have to say I am mostly attracted to a woman with a fully shaped body with nice curves. So if you like what you see in me and you have what I need be sure to let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college