(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Los Angeles, California

smile , don't take yourself too seriously! It is a journey, not a destination. Laugh as much as possible, and Fall in Love with life.

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



in his own words...

Life is about people you care about and enjoying life with them and sharing experiences with them and yes the physical aspect is important, I am not looking for a roomate. Without that kind of connection , I would rather be by myself. Abundant health, Delicious food , I know those two seem opposite but with lots of exercise, I think they can coexist. Memorable happy times, and challenges that are attainable and even some that aren't, if we get everything we desire, we will not appreciate all we get. I am looking for someone who I can be myself around and she can be herself and we are both comfortable being so. I want someone who make me strive to be a better person than I would be on my own. I do not want to say too much about what I want in a person, because what makes the dynamic, between two people, interesting are their differences. Chemistry is the important thing and that, as far as I can tell, is the more difficult thing to find, and just a hint , I don't think it has to do with height, income(I am not a pauper) or how pretty your face is, and . Oh, and you've gottabe polite and considerate to others around you no matter what level of the food chain they are on. And you have to want to grow everyday. I like who I am but I always want to improve.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any