(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Los Angeles, California

Fun and fancy free

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



in his own words...

I'm a two sided coin. I work hard during the week, but I know how to have a good time. I have a serious side to me, but I LOVE to laugh and be goofy. Enjoy life is what it is all about. I like to cook, movies, books, cycling, the outdoors, music, animals and travel. I find independence, self-confidence, and humility attractive. I'm comfortable being out on the town, but just as good curling up with a special someone to chat and get to know them. I'm a good listener and like to learn about people. I am an observant person, I notice the subtle things in life as well as the little things about the people around me. I hope to find someone who has a keen eye as myself where we can enjoy the big things that life has to offer, but the subtle, intimate details that we can share together as well. I may appear reserved and conservative, but for those that know me, I have the wild streak in me that makes people laugh (either at or with me). I want to meet someone who is comfortable being who they are and isn't afraid to act the fool in public. I want to be swept off my feet with romance, but I'm grounded too. I just want to be able to meet some cool people and see where it goes from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any