(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Los Angeles, California

Stop here.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Even though I've lived in Los Angeles for 12 years and nothing could take me away from this amazing city, home for me is still Canada. Hockey, beer and freezing your butt off--what's better than that?! I moved here via a yearlong pit stop in Mexico City and found myself working as a film executive and producer. Over the years I've discovered that my love for movies and art in general wasn't just young idealism, but a true passion. It's a relief to discover the thing that you do is the thing you actually want to be doing! I love exploring anything new-- travel, music, food, etc. Even though I have traveled extensively, my list of unseen spots is massive and I think India might be the next destination. This brings me to yoga--which is probably the most genius thing ever invented. I love tennis too, even though I spend a lot of time running around the court! I have a very eclectic group of friends and am quite close with my family. My 93 year-old grandfather is my biggest inspiration and I hope I can live as fulfilling and powerful of a life as he has. I've been in long-term relationships in the past and am now very serious about finding someone with whom I can build a life. Employed is a good start, but beyond that, I'm interested in someone who's just excited about playing and having fun as I am, a sarcastic sense of humor, laid back yet ambitious, warm, generous, curious about the world, and ultimately comfortable with themselves.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral