(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for the rigth one :)

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in her own words...

Advertising is a terrible job for me, I think is horrible to talk about our own qualities without give an impression we are pretentious... But i will try to be as real as possible, just to give you a first impression: I am a good speaker(not in english cause its not my first language) but I wont use my skills and have decided to be simple now. After all what really matters is a good comunication and emotional/fisical chemistry. I am a balanced person, with an interesting caracther, strong but very feminine as well. I was said I am brave, kind, inteligent, and a loyal friend/partner. The external beauty I will let you judge for your self. I was very devoted for to my education/ carrier and have lived in many diferent countries so far. I am greatfull for a wonderfull family who had teached me strong values. I enjoy having a healthy life(both emotional/fisical), practicing many sports, eating well(I really believe we are what we eat) and having good people around. Travelling is one of my passions, that brings me culture, new perspectives and new spiritual vibrations. I like to have happy people around so I really try to be someone "ligth" as well. If we wanna be loved, we have to know how to do it first. I search a very special man(who doesnt here?) and probably I search the same qualities I believe I have...: I love the combination of gentle/ strong. It shows a lot of caracter. So lets sayl: A man with a great heart , someone who is kind, with a spontaneous elegant actitude, great sense of humor(essencial), active and strong(mental and fisical)I am a strong woman, so you better be stronger than me to catch up my feminine essence. Someone who I can admire, learn from and share my interests / deeper emotions. Someone devoted since I am mature and ready for a real relationship. Thanks for reading! Cris

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral