PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Larry

45 | Los Angeles, California

Hey, I'm just a man who works hard for a living,and like to have a good time as well. Life is what you make of it.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Watching sports

Photography

in his own words...

Must have a love for life. Must not be the jalousie type , because I know alot of people in life. Must like fast cars and trucks , because I maintain a lot of them for fun. Also must like the great out doors like fishing, shooting, camping. Must like pets and people. Just love life , and be your self at all times. Always be open minded , and be able to use your mind . My friends all describe me as out going , helpfull , cool , and a all around good person. I like to find some one who mite make me smile and laugh. I work for a Honda dealership for the pass 10 years. I take pride in my job and love to be me. I enjoy life at all times. I live with all my pets, and like to diving in to a taco plate from time to time. I am getting ready to start on many home improvements on my house. Home depot and me are good friends. So I will do it my self.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any