(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Los Angeles, California

I’m “Prince Charming’s” stunt double.

His 12 interests

« »








Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I think I’m nice, caring, sometimes funny, sometimes awkward, kind of nerdy, cynical of the world but easygoing at the same time. I’m passionate and affectionate; I love cuddling and getting frisky! I like being outdoors and sometimes being a hermit. I really like to have long discussions (ok, sometimes I can’t shut up), and almost no subject is out of bounds. I can't say that I'm "cultured", but I do appreciate art. And music can give me goosebumps and send shivers down my spine. My fun and excitement can be a handful for some, so I get along best with those who are laid back, patient, and can tolerate joking around and political-incorrectness. I'd get along best with someone who can find humor (instead of offense) in how clueless I can be about women sometimes. I also can be pretty shy for being such a smart ass. I think awkward situations are hilarious. I come off differently to different people, but I think that most of the time its positive, especially to those who take the time to get to know me, and can appreciate my honesty. I strive for relationships that are satisfying both physically and emotionally, and based on trust and respect. I’d like to find someone with complementary characteristics; especially someone that’s open minded and supportive. I'd like to have someone who I can share fun experiences with, feel comfortable trusting, share love and affection, solve problems with... A lover and a companion. I don't require that we'd have to be into all the same things, as long as we appreciate each other’s interests and enjoy each other’s humor. I’d especially like to have fun finding find that person!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any