(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Los Angeles, California

Working Hard, Playing Hard

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a high school teacher in South Central who is very dedicated to her job, yet tries to maintain a life outside of work. I love soccer, especially the Spanish league, and am a Lakers fan as well. I have spent a few years living in Europe, and as much as I love my hometown of LA, part of me is always thinking about being somewhere else. I love trying new things, and am especially inspired by people who introduce me to music, restaurants, wines, etc. On the weekends, whenever possible, I like to escape from Los Angeles and go wine tasting or relax by a pool somewhere in the desert. I am looking for someone who is dedicated to what they do, but not someone is solely obsessed with their job. I seek someone who wants a good balance in their life. I really appreciate a guy with a sense of humor, and an adventurous side. Monotony is my worst enemy, and while I do appreciate the companionship of a relationship, I do not like to settle unless it is the right situation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any